Departments

Name Phone Email or Fax
Admissions 517.338.3330 admissions@cleary.edu
Alumni and Development 517.586.3009 alumni@cleary.edu
Athletics 517.586.3018 driggs@cleary.edu
Bookstore 517.586.3006 bookstore@cleary.edu
Business Office 734.929.9122 businessoffice@cleary.edu
Career Services 517.338.3020 careerservices@cleary.edu
Cleary University Micro Business Incubator 800.686.1883 sbrannen@my.cleary.edu
Communications and Marketing 517.338.3330 communications@cleary.edu
Counseling Office 517.338.3012 ccassidy@cleary.edu
Facilities—Livingston Campus 517.586.3001 gbachman@cleary.edu
Facilities—Washtenaw Campus 734.929.9091 dtheophilus@cleary.edu  
Financial Aid 517.338.3015 finaid@cleary.edu
Helen’s Circle 734.929.9092 jwalker@cleary.edu
IT Support 517.338.3019 support@cleary.edu
Leadership Livingston 517.586.3002 communications@cleary.edu
Livingston Economic Club 517.586.3002 lec@cleary.edu
Michigan Quality Council 734.929.9124 gmarkley@cleary.edu
Pure & Simple Catering 517.375.4564 info@pure-simpleservices.com
Records 734.929.9109 records@cleary.edu
SCORE 734.929.9091 info@annarborscore.org
Student Concerns 517.338.3012 studentconcerns@cleary.edu
Tutoring 734.929.9089 sadhana@cleary.edu