Academic Staff Directory | Cleary University

Home » Academic Staff Directory

Academic Staff Directory

Academic Administration

Dr. Lance B. Lewis
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Dean, College of Graduate, Adult, and Professional Studies
Email: llewis@cleary.edu   Phone: 517.338.3431
Office Location: 109-C Chrysler Building

Dr. Marlo Rencher
Vice President, Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Diversity
Email: mrencher@cleary.edu   Phone: 517.295.4008
Office: Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Dawn Fiser
Assistant Provost for Academic Services/Academic Advisor
Email: dfiser@cleary.edu   Phone: 517.338.3327
Office Location: Lyons Building

Dawn Markell
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs and Academic Dean
Email: dmarkell@cleary.edu  Phone: 517.338.3048
Office Location: 109-C Chrysler Building

Jeffrey Bane, MLD, CEC, CCE
Dean of Hospitality and Management
Email: jbane@cleary.edu   Phone: 517.338.3173
Office: Johnson Center

Dr. Tom Dreyer
Associate Academic Dean for Graduate and Corporate Education
Email: tdreyer@cleary.edu   Phone: 517.338.3046
Office: 109-I Chrysler Building

Center for Academic Success
Academic Advisors

Anna Ankenbrand
Academic Advisor/Director of Academic Success
Email: aankenbrand@cleary.edu   Phone: 517.338.3016
Office: 102-E Chrysler Building

Sara Barnwell
Academic Advisor/Director of Undergraduate Curriculum and Faculty Development
Email: sbarnwell@cleary.edu   Phone: 517.338.3044
Office: 102-D Chrysler Building

Dawn Fiser
Academic Advisor/Assistant Provost for Academic Services
Email: dfiser@cleary.edu   Phone: 517.338.3327
Office Location: Lyons Building

Angela Gallegos
Academic Advisor
Email: agallegos@cleary.edu Phone: 517-338-3432
Office: Chrysler 102-B

Dawn Markell
Academic Advisor/Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs and Academic Dean
Email: dmarkell@cleary.edu  Phone: 517.338.3048
Office Location: 109 Chrysler Building

Andrew Wonnacott
Academic Advisor
Email: awonnacott@cleary.edu  Phone: 517-338-3430
Office: Chrysler 102-A

Tutoring

Kirsten Shepard
Tutor and Moodle Coordinator
Email: kshepard@cleary.edu  Phone: 517.338.3046
Office: 109-E Chrysler Building

Academic Records

Shelley Feldman
Records Associate
Email: sfeldman@cleary.edu   Phone: 517-338-3328
Office: Lyons Building

Career Services

Marcus Matthews
Director of Career Development
Email:  mmatthews@cleary.edu
Office: 217-C Chrysler Building

Amy Sauvie
Associate Director of Career Development
Email:  asauvie@cleary.edu  Phone: 517.338.3067
Office: 217-B Chrysler Building

Center for Teaching and Learning

 

Sara Barnwell
Director of Undergraduate Curriculum and Faculty Development
Email: sbarnwell@cleary.edu   Phone: 517.338.3044
Office: 102-D Chrysler Building

Jane Ellen Innes
Librarian/Director of Instructional Design
Email: librarian@cleary.edu

Student Life

Michael Shepard
Housing Manager/Coordinator of Student Life
Email: mshepard@cleary.edu    Phone: 517.798.8650
Office: 102-B Chrysler Building

Comments are closed.