Graduate on the Fast Track | Cleary University

Home » Graduate on the Fast Track

Graduate on the Fast Track

Traditional Student

Summer Registration Now Open

Interested in taking a summer semester courses?  Summer 2017 registration ends on Monday, April 3, 2017.  Learn how to register and view summer course list.

Why Take Summer Courses

  • Graduate on the Fast Track – Students may graduate a semester early.
  • Course Recovery – Get back on track by taking required courses or retaking failed courses.
  • Accelerated Courses – Complete courses in half the time.
  • Flexibility – Take courses online, anywhere…anytime.
  • Save money on tuition, housing, and reduced student loan debt.

Register Early and Win!

  • Register before Monday, March 20, 2017, to be entered into a drawing for a $50 Amazon gift certificate. (5 gift certificates will be awarded.)
  • Register before Monday, March 27, 2017, to be entered into a drawing for a $25 Amazon gift certificate. (5 gift certificates will be awarded.)

Summer Academic Calendar

  • Summer Session A – 5/1/17 to 6/18/17
  • Summer Session B – 6/26/17 to 8/13/17

Registration Questions

Students are encouraged to contact his or her academic advisor with any questions regarding their summer course eligibility and schedule.  Register Now

Academic Advisors

Anna Ankenbrand
Academic Advisor/Director of Academic Success
Email: aankenbrand@cleary.edu   Phone: 517.338.3016
Office: 102-E Chrysler Building

Sara Barnwell
Academic Advisor/Director of Undergraduate Curriculum and Faculty Development
Email: sbarnwell@cleary.edu   Phone: 517.338.3044
Office: 102-D Chrysler Building

Dawn Fiser
Academic Advisor/Assistant Provost for Academic Services
Email: dfiser@cleary.edu   Phone: 517.338.3327
Office Location: Lyons Building

Angela Gallegos
Academic Advisor
Email: agallegos@cleary.edu Phone: 517-338-3432
Office: Chrysler 102-B

Dawn Markell
Academic Advisor/Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs and Academic Dean
Email: dmarkell@cleary.edu  Phone: 517.338.3048
Office Location: 109 Chrysler Building

Andrew Wonnacott
Academic Advisor
Email: awonnacott@cleary.edu  Phone: 517-338-3430
Office: Chrysler 102-A

Comments are closed.