Faculty Directory | Cleary University

Home » Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Acho Richard racho@my.cleary.edu MSF Walsh College of Business
Alangar Sadhana salangar@my.cleary.edu PhD Texas Tech University
Ankenbrand Anna aankenbrand@my.cleary.edu MBA University of Phoenix
Awadi Ali, Dr. aawadi@my.cleary.edu PhD Walden University
Baldwin David bbaldwin@my.cleary.edu MBA University of Michigan
Barker Kim kbarker@my.cleary.edu PhD Benedictine College
Barnwell Sara sbarnwell@my.cleary.edu MBA Cleary University
Bauer Joe jbauer@my.cleary.edu PhD Eastern Michigan University
Bean Erik bbean@my.cleary.edu EdD University of Phoenix
Bellenir Robert sbellenir@my.cleary.edu JD University of Detroit Mercy
Berendt Emil eberendt@my.cleary.edu PhD City University of New York
Bohanon Michael mbohanon@my.cleary.edu MS Walsh College
Budnick Sandra sbudnick@my.cleary.edu JD Detroit College of Law
Bush Alla abush@my.cleary.edu MSF Walsh College
Callanan Rhonda rcallanan@my.cleary.edu MA Spring Arbor University
Carlson Walter wcarlson@my.cleary.edu MBA University of Michigan
Carr Robert Rcarr@my.cleary.edu MBA Carnegie Mellon University
Carter Kathleen kcarter@my.cleary.edu MBA
Cassidy Christine ccassidy@my.cleary.edu MA Eastern Michigan University
Castlegrant David dcastlegrant@my.cleary.edu MSA Central Michigan University
Chiappetta Joseph jchiappetta@my.cleary.edu MBA Wayne State University
Cleary James P. jcleary@my.cleary.edu MBA Central Michigan University
Cosgrove Kevin Kcosgrove@my.cleary.edu JD University of Detroit Mercy
Cryderman Mark mcryderman@my.cleary.edu MBA University of Michigan
Cunningham Jeremy jcunningham@my.cleary.edu MA Eastern Michigan University
Davis Michael mdavis@my.cleary.edu PhD Eastern Michigan University
Dennison Gerald pdennison@my.cleary.edu MBA Morehead State University
Dodge Melissa mdodge@my.cleary.edu MBA Cleary University
Denton Amy adenton@my.cleary.edu MSA Central Michigan University
Dreyer Thomas tdreyer@my.cleary.edu DBA Baker College for Graduate Studies
Dronamraju Rani rdronamraju@my.cleary.edu MSW University of Michigan
Duran Anthony aduran@my.cleary.edu MBA North Central University
Ebejer James jebejer@my.cleary.edu MBA Oakland University
Ekpenyong Ime iekpenyong@my.cleary.edu PhD Capella University
Emmons Chris cemmons@my.cleary.edu PhD Walden University
Ewald Brent bewald@my.cleary.edu MBA Eastern Michigan University
Fairbrother Cheryl cfairbrother@my.cleary.edu MHA Columbia University
Farley Grace gfarley@my.cleary.edu JD Thomas Cooley Law School
Fegan Amanda afegan@my.cleary.edu MBA Baker Center for Graduate Studies
Fiser Dawn dfiser@my.cleary.edu MA Eastern Michigan University
Flynn Robert bflynn@my.cleary.edu MS University of Windsor
Frentzos Dimitrios dfrentzos@my.cleary.edu MBA Madonna University
Gaunt Anita agaunt@my.cleary.edu BBA Cleary University
Gheen Christian cgheen@my.cleary.edu MS Central Michigan University
Gheen Grace ggheen@my.cleary.edu MBA Cleary University
Glaab Stephen sglaab@my.cleary.edu BS Central Michigan University
Hahn Deborah Dhahn@my.cleary.edu MBA University of Michigan
Hardy Thomas thardy@my.cleary.edu PhD Oregon State University
Harris Cathy Charris@my.cleary.edu MS University of Detroit Mercy
Hathaway Will whathaway@my.cleary.edu EdD Eastern Michigan University
Hayes David dhayes@my.cleary.edu MFA National University
Hellebuyck Daniel dhellebuyck@my.cleary.edu MS Central Michigan University
Henny Geoffrey Ghenny@my.cleary.edu MBA City University Business School
Himelhoch Charles chimelhoch@my.cleary.edu MBA University of Detroit Mercy
Hostine Ron rhostine@my.cleary.edu MS University of Detroit Mercy
Houston Susan shouston@my.cleary.edu MA Eastern Michigan University
Innes Jane Ellen jinnes@my.cleary.edu MA DePaul University
Ilich Elizabeta eilich@my.cleary.edu MBA Marketing, Walsh College
Isreal Cheryl cisreal@my.cleary.edu MA DePaul Univesity
Kendricks Justin jkendricks@my.cleary.edu MBA Davenport University
Kessler Jeannine jkessler@my.cleary.edu MBA University of Saint Thomas
Khoury Ghada Gkhoury@my.cleary.edu PhD University of Michigan
Kinzinger Kerry jkinzinger@my.cleary.edu BS Cleary University
Koss Joseph kkoss@my.cleary.edu MBA Hawaii Pacific University
Kowall Cindy ckowall@my.cleary.edu MA  University of Michigan
Kozal Robert bkozal@my.cleary.edu MS Grand Valley State University
Krolik James jkrolik@my.cleary.edu PhD University of Michigan
Kwan Rick rkwan@my.cleary.edu MBA St. Mary’s University, Texas
LaCasse Kathy klacasse@my.cleary.edu MS Davenport University
Lay Michelle mlay@my.cleary.edu MBA Cleary University
Leonard Roland rleonard@my.cleary.edu MBA Baker College
Lewis Lance llewis@cleary.edu PhD Michigan State University
Literacki Nicole nliteracki@my.cleary.edu MEd University of Toledo
Litwiller Ryan rlitwiller@my.cleary.edu MBA Saginaw Valley State University
Lourdes Margaret mlourdes@my.cleary.edu JD Detroit College of Law at MSU
Lundin Jaclyn jlundin@my.cleary.edu MBA Cleary University
Markell Dawn dmarkell@my.cleary.edu MSA Central Michigan University
Markley Geri gmarkley@my.cleary.edu MBA University of Michigan
Marschall Robert Rmarschall@my.cleary.edu MBA Wayne State University
Marshall Shondra smarshall@my.cleary.edu MA, Michigan State University
McKinley Jason jmckinley@my.cleary.edu MBA Cleary University
McPhillips Michael mmcphillips@my.cleary.edu MLS Eastern Michigan University
Merril Tammy tmerril@my.cleary.edu MBA Concordia University
Molitoris Inna Imolitoris@my.cleary.edu PhD Eastern Michigan University
Moskal (Heinonen) Tami tmoskal@my.cleary.edu
Moussawi Hassan hmoussawi@my.cleary.edu PhD Michigan State University
Moxlow Chelsea cmoxlow@my.cleary.edu MS University of North Carolina
Murch Sharon smurch@my.cleary.edu MBA Cleary University
Newman Mark mnewman@my.cleary.edu J.D. Chicago
Nicholls William bnicholls@my.cleary.edu MBA Eastern Michigan University
O’Brien Margaret mobrien@my.cleary.edu MA Eastern Michigan University
Ortega Maria mortega@my.cleary.edu MA Michigan State University
Ortman James jortman@my.cleary.edu Doctor of Business Administration Walden University
Pakkala Joseph jpakkala@my.cleary.edu MSMM Kettering University
Petro Louis lpetro@my.cleary.edu PhD University of Michigan
Pierce Frederic fpierce@my.cleary.edu MBA Baldwin Wallace College
Pogue Laura lpogue@my.cleary.edu DM University of Phoenix
Prasad Maria mprasad@my.cleary.edu MSA Eastern Michigan University
Rasak Michael mrasak@my.cleary.edu MA University of Detroit Mercy
Rencher Marlo mrencher@my.cleary.edu PhD Wayne State University
Rhine Anthony Dr. arhine@my.cleary.edu PhD Northcentral University
Richards Sherri Srichards@my.cleary.edu MBA University of Portland
Ritter Dennis dritter@my.cleary.edu MFA Eastern Michigan University
Romero Mario mromero@my.cleary.edu MBA University of Chicago
Rowland Phillippe prowland@my.cleary.edu MS University of Phoenix
Rozmarniewicz Elizabeth erozmarniewicz@my.cleary.edu MLS Eastern Michigan University
Ryan Shawn sryan@my.cleary.edu Executive MBA Northwood University
Sauvie Amy asauvie@my.cleary.edu MA Spring Arbor University
Schroder Margaret mschroder@my.cleary.edu MA Oakland University
Schroder Robert Rschroder@my.cleary.edu JD Wayne State University
Simons Norma nsimons@my.cleary.edu MS Wayne State University
Smelser Lynne lsmelser@my.cleary.edu PhD Michigan State University
Sodhi Manjinder msodhi@my.cleary.edu MBA Oakland Univeristy
Stempien Eric estempien@my.cleary.edu JD Wayne State University
Sundberg James jsundberg@my.cleary.edu MSPA Walsh College
Sverid Julie jsverid@my.cleary.edu MS Eastern Michigan University
Todorova Daniela dtodorova@my.cleary.edu PhD Eastern Michigan University
Tonda Lee ltonda@my.cleary.edu MA Center for Humanistic Studies
Walicki Ashley awalicki@my.cleary.edu MS Eastern Michigan University
Walker Kristen Kwalker@my.cleary.edu MS University of Maryland
Weyand Jerry jweyand@my.cleary.edu MBA University of Texas
Wisniewski Margaret mwisniewski@my.cleary.edu MBA Walsh  College

Comments are closed.